Literature
Gale Virtual Reference Center
- Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials once were accessible only in the library, but now you can access them online from the library or remotely 24/7. Because each library creates its own eBook collection, the content you see may vary if you use the database at different libraries (your school, your public library, or your office).
Search the Library
![[BSCTC Library Logo]](http://libapps.s3.amazonaws.com/customers/2058/images/Library_Logo_BSCTC.png){kind=logo}
Ask a Librarian
EBSCOhost Search
Artemis Literary Research Center
- Gale Literature Resource Center
This literature resource center can be used to discover information about poetry, literature, short stories and dramas.
Gale Academic One File
- Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions, researchers are able to find accurate information quickly. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995. Updated daily.