Gale Interactive Anatomy
- Gale Interactive Human Anatomy This link opens in a new window
Human anatomy comes to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. Choose sessions to study by region of the body, such as all systems located in the ankle region, or sessions based on a specific body system which expand to more than one region, such as respiratory, skeletal, circulatory, or digestive.
Print Copies of this Journal are available in the Mayo Campus Library
Journal of Pulmonary and Respiratory Medicine
- Journal of Pulmonary & Respiratory Medicine
The Journal of Pulmonary & Respirartory Medicine is a peer-reviewed online journal.
Respiratory Care
- Respiratory Care
Our library does not subscribe to this journal; however you can search the website and we can request articles for you via interlibrary loan.
Chest
Book/Article Request
Search for Library Resources using PRIMO
EBSCOhost Search
Films on Demand Nursing Streaming Collection
- Films on Demand
Throughout the collection you will find: step-by-step training videos; scholarly commentary; vivid animation; full-length investigative documentaries; and hundreds of short-form videos. Films on Demand offers search by topical category, such as monthly exhibitions or in-the-news ideas, or search by content producer, such as BBC. It divides each film into succinct clips which can be used in class or projects. The entire catalog is keyword searchable and transcripts are provided for searching by ideas.
Health and Wellness Resource Center
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
Find medical related information using this database. There is information on all allied health fields and general health information.
Gale Virtual Reference Medical Books
- Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials once were accessible only in the library, but now you can access them online from the library or remotely 24/7. Because each library creates its own eBook collection, the content you see may vary if you use the database at different libraries (your school, your public library, or your office).